Tournament Registrations

Name Email Phone Address Donation Amount Dinner Included
Jason Fodstad jfodstad@earthlink.net 7632425286 21976 138th ave n, Rogers, MN 55374 $0.00 X
Joey Fodstad $0.00 X
Garrett Smith $0.00 X
Tbd Tbd $0.00 X
Cyndy Meyer cyndymeyer@hotmail.com 7632449510 512 1st St SW, St. Michael, MN 55376 $0.00 X
Pat Meyer $0.00 X
Jason Elsmore elsmoreplumbing@gmail.com 5079511141 50905 155th Ave, Pine Island, MN 55963 $0.00 X
Chad Hartogh $0.00 X
Craig Thein $0.00 X
Jake Short $0.00 X
Lee Aase lee@helpcare.health 5072797179 800 4th ST NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
MICHAEL NOTERMANN mike.notermann@yahoo.com 1507383671 1305 21ST ST SW, AUSTIN, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Jim Bentz $0.00 X
Juan Jodas $0.00 X
Toren Bires $0.00 X
Michael Harte mharte@ibidata.com 9522108796 9080 Mill Creek Rd, Lenexa, KS 66219 $0.00 X
Katherine Harte $0.00 X
Jeff Watermolen $0.00 X
Char Watermolen $0.00 X
Nancy Elsmore elsmore.nancy@yahoo.com 3526033581 17875 SE 104th Terrace, Summerfield, FL 34491 $0.00 X
Carl Roth $0.00 X
Mitch Eisma mitch.eisma@yahoo.com 6059296028 817 N Snowberry Circle, Brandon, SD 57005 $0.00 X
Lindsey Eisma $0.00 X
Joni Schempp $0.00 X
Rick Schempp $0.00 X
Christine Swatfager cmswats1@yahoo.com 5074389172 1201 19th Street NE, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Zachary Roberts $0.00 X
Lee Bjorndal $0.00 X
Judy Bjorndal $0.00 X
Jacob Trachsel jacob.trachsel@gmail.com 5072882362 1834 15th Street NW, Rochester, MN 55901 $50.00 X
Jonny Trachsel $0.00 X
Greg Trachsel $0.00 X
Brian Trachsel $0.00 X

Dinner Registrations

Name Email Phone Address Donation Amount
Lisa Aase lisa@helpcare.health 5074383879 800 4th ST NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Rick Young rick1502young@gmail.com 5074403694 1502 4th Ave SW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Carol Young $0.00