Tournament Registrations

Name Email Phone Address Donation Amount Dinner Included
Jason Fodstad jfodstad@earthlink.net 7632425286 21976 138th ave n, Rogers, MN 55374 $0.00 X
Joey Fodstad $0.00 X
Garrett Smith $0.00 X
Tbd Tbd $0.00 X
Cyndy Meyer cyndymeyer@hotmail.com 7632449510 512 1st St SW, St. Michael, MN 55376 $0.00 X
Pat Meyer $0.00 X
Jason Elsmore elsmoreplumbing@gmail.com 5079511141 50905 155th Ave, Pine Island, MN 55963 $0.00 X
Chad Hartogh $0.00 X
Craig Thein $0.00 X
Jake Short $0.00 X
Lee Aase lee@helpcare.health 5072797179 800 4th ST NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
MICHAEL NOTERMANN mike.notermann@yahoo.com 1507383671 1305 21ST ST SW, AUSTIN, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Jim Bentz $0.00 X
Juan Jodas $0.00 X
Toren Bires $0.00 X
Michael Harte mharte@ibidata.com 9522108796 9080 Mill Creek Rd, Lenexa, KS 66219 $0.00 X
Katherine Harte $0.00 X
Jeff Watermolen $0.00 X
Char Watermolen $0.00 X
Nancy Elsmore elsmore.nancy@yahoo.com 3526033581 17875 SE 104th Terrace, Summerfield, FL 34491 $0.00 X
Carl Roth $0.00 X
Mitch Eisma mitch.eisma@yahoo.com 6059296028 817 N Snowberry Circle, Brandon, SD 57005 $0.00 X
Lindsey Eisma $0.00 X
Joni Schempp $0.00 X
Rick Schempp $0.00 X
Christine Swatfager cmswats1@yahoo.com 5074389172 1201 19th Street NE, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Zachary Roberts $0.00 X
Lee Bjorndal $0.00 X
Judy Bjorndal $0.00 X
Jacob Trachsel jacob.trachsel@gmail.com 5072882362 1834 15th Street NW, Rochester, MN 55901 $50.00 X
Jonny Trachsel $0.00 X
Greg Trachsel $0.00 X
Brian Trachsel $0.00 X
Shannon Steensma shannon.steensma@nm.com 1507377168 206 N. Broadway Ave, Albert Lea, MN 56007 $0.00 X
Mark Heinemann $0.00 X
Darryl Mickelsen $0.00 X
Ryan Nolander $0.00 X
Brett Carlson brettcarlsonhockey@gmail.com 6123849750 16467 Gladiola Ave w, Rosemount, MN 55068 $0.00 X
Kyle Hanson $0.00 X
Billy Lewis $0.00 X
Gabriel Quiroz $0.00 X
Jon Schottler jj3773@gmail.com 5072080115 785 Woodsview Lane SW, Oronoco, MN 55960 $10.00
Brian Toops $0.00
Tanner Helm tanner.helm@gmail.com 7014601006 2525 Shannon Ct., Hudson, WI 54016 $0.00 X
Oliver Ballinger $0.00 X
Lukas Marty $0.00 X
Caitlin Marty $0.00 X
Mike Hawkeye Nelson Mnelson6201@yahoo.com 5635803711 15547 White Oak Dr, Peosta, IA 52068 $0.00 X
Russ Osier $0.00 X
Drew Osier $0.00 X
Jesse Cass $0.00 X
Mike Nelson Mnelson6201@yahoo.com 5635803711 15547 White Oak Dr, Peosta, IA 52068 $0.00 X
Mark Coffey $0.00 X
Brett Sims $0.00 X
TBD TBD $0.00 X
Gary Cleppe Mnelson6201@yahoo.com 5635803711 15547 White Oak Dr, Peosta, IA 52068 $0.00 X
Codi Schwab $0.00 X
Chris Geis $0.00 X
Matt Neisen $0.00 X
Kathy Borland kathleen.borland@ipaper.com 5073583310 2431 Fieldstone RD SW, Rochester, MN 55902 $0.00 X
Ron Esser $0.00 X
Raulie Evan $0.00 X
Ed Boone $0.00 X
William Ravenscroft bill@advantisglobal.com 5128517891 551 Lakeview Blvd, New Braunfels, TX 78130 $10.00
TBD TBD $0.00
TBD TBD $0.00
TBD TBD $0.00
Tim Fritz timfritz84@gmail.com 5072067296 2600 2nd Ave NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Jim Ondich $0.00 X
Steve Justice $0.00 X
Ron Felten $0.00 X
Tim Fritz timfritz84@gmail.com 5072067296 2600 2nd Ave NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Ron Felten $0.00 X
Jim Ondich $0.00 X
Steve Justice $0.00 X
Randy Arhart rdarhart@gmail.com 5074403643 19345 W Andrew Rd, New London, MN 56273 $0.00 X
Brian Johnson annmjohnson146@gmail.com 5074383948 2804 2nd Ave. NW, Austin, MN 55912 $10.00 X
Josh Reeves Reevesy22@gmail.com 7637323682 15880 Farnham Ave n, Hugo, MN 55038 $0.00 X
Tom Herrick Bigtommy@charter.net 5074342300 1309 3rd Sve. SW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Jeff Martinsen $0.00 X
Jermey Holman $0.00 X
Mike Stenzel $0.00 X
Sadie Herrick herricksadie81@gmail.com 5074401307 1309 3rd Ave. SW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Amy Wollenberg $0.00 X
Madison Herrick $0.00 X
Riley Olson $0.00 X
Joe Allen joedallen4@gmail.com 5072191736 11304 Blanchard Dr, Austin, TX 75035 $10.00
Jeremy Allen $0.00
Andrew Allen $0.00
Cooper Gaulding $0.00
Tom Christner annmjohnson146@gmail.com 5074383948 4130 Zircon Lane North, Plymouth, MN 55446 $0.00 X
Dan Duehn danduehn@gmail.com 7632426932 3845 Yates Avenue North, Robbinsdale, MN 55422 $0.00 X
Rich Duehn $0.00 X
John Hallberg johallberg@comcast.net 9524517319 2500 Crosby Road, Wayzata, MN 55391 $25.00 X
Gail Dennison bgerhart@umn.edu 5074379604 801 16th Ave NE, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Brenna Gerhart $0.00 X
Daneka Wiechmann $0.00 X
Becky Earl $0.00 X
Jim Shelhamer jims868@hotmail.com 9522613376 7050 Pimlico Ln, Chanhassen, MN 55317 $0.00 X
Todd Meeker $0.00 X
William Ravenscroft bill@advantisglobal.com 5128517891 551 Lakeview Blvd, New Braunfels, TX 78130 $0.00 X
Ashton Lummus $0.00 X
Diego Flores $0.00 X
Bear Ravenscroft $0.00 X
Mike Cooper mikec@austinbruins.com 5072790980 2701 15th ave NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00 X
Steve Howard $0.00 X
Justin Fisher $0.00 X
Hampus Sjodahl $0.00 X
Dave Bergeson davebergeson@yahoo.com 6123098462 11260 Creekridge Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55347 $50.00 X
Jim Bergeson $0.00 X
Jacob Larson jacoblarson1@gmail.com 6125940092 933 Hardwood Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126 $0.00 X
Isaac Velasco isaac.velasco@gmail.com 6125940092 721 N 3rd St, Minneapolis, MN 55401, Minneapolis, MN 55401 $0.00
Matt Reynertson $0.00

Dinner Registrations

Name Email Phone Address Donation Amount
Lisa Aase lisa@helpcare.health 5074383879 800 4th ST NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Rick Young rick1502young@gmail.com 5074403694 1502 4th Ave SW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Carol Young $0.00
Kathy Fritz timfritz84@gmail.com 5072067296 2600 2nd Ave NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Kim Felten $0.00
Sheila Ondich $0.00
Jane Justice $0.00
Dan Astrup dan.astrup@smart-fill.com 5074383973 505 22nd St NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Becky Astrup $0.00
Susan Lundquist $0.00
Erik Lundquist $0.00
Bruce Frutiger brufrutiger@gmail.com 5072695670 1421 20th Ave NE, Rochester, MN 55906 $25.00
Robert Clarke bgerhart@umn.edu 5074379600 603 19th St NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Leena Hilakivi-Clarke $0.00
Liz Fedie $0.00
Sergio Gradilone $0.00
Qiushi Wang $0.00
Bonnie Rietz bonnie_rietz@hotmail.com 1507219567 701 22nd St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 $50.00
Barbara Mitchell barbarasinterior@gmail.com 5072794228 700 23rd st sw, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
Richard Mitchell $0.00
Anastasia Mitchell $0.00
Sydney Mitchell $0.00
Mary Grace Welte $0.00
SCOTT MEDGAARDEN SCOTTMEDGAARDEN@GMAIL.COM 5074384930 1100 23rd Dr SW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00
JILL MEDGAARDEN $0.00
Tim Rietz bonnie_rietz@hotmail.com 5072195670 701 22nd St. NW, Austin, MN 55912 $0.00